Programs

Distance Learning

CPS campuses are temporarily closed, with learning continuing remotely. CPS employs various tools including Blackbaud to deliver quality teaching and learning online and Skype as our collaboration and live-video communications platform. 

During the closure, for questions/concerns please feel to contact us. 
 
Admissions
Director of Admissions | Ginny Owens gowens@cpspr.org, (787) 245-5244
Technology
Director of Technology | Diego Codina  dcodina@cpspr.org
Technology Support Specialist | Edris Ramos  eramos@cpspr.org
Business/Operations
Director of Finance and Operations | Yanelly Pagán ypagan@cpspr.org
Curriculum
Director of Middle and High School | Aidyn Fontánez afontanez@cpspr.org
Director of Elementary School | Aida Portela aportela@cpspr.org
Health 
Middle and High School Nurse | Dianna Orta dorta@cpspr.org
Elementary School Nurse | Tatianna Torres ttorres@cpsr.org
Wellness 
School Psychologist | Dra. Mercedes Morris mmorris@cpspr.org 
Director of Admission | Ginny Owens gowens@cpspr.org, (787) 245-5244 
 
For all other questions or services, please contact us at info@cpspr.org
In compliance with Executive Order 2020-23 issued by the Government of Puerto Rico on March 15th,  Commonwealth-Parkville School is closed until further notice.  Our faculty, staff, and administration are working remotely.  The Distance Learning Plan was launched on March 19th.  If you need to communicate with us, please write to us at info@cpspr.org. We ask that you take precautions to help prevent the spread of COVID – 19.
MAILING ADDRESS:
COMMONWEALTH-PARKVILLE SCHOOL (CPS)
PO BOX 70177
SAN JUAN, PR 00936-8177
info@cpspr.org

PARKVILLE ALABAMA ST.  
GUAYNABO, PR 00969  
TEL: (787) 720-3992  • FAX: (787) 272-8150
ROOSEVELT 100 CASTILLO ST.  
SAN JUAN, PR 00918  
TEL: (787) 765-4411  • FAX: (787) 764 3809