Contact Us

How Can We Help?


Head of School : Rick Weinland : rweinland@cpspr.org
Director of Finance & Operations: Diana de Jesús : ddjesus@cpspr.org
Director of Admissions, Alumni & Financial Aid : Ginny Owens : gowens@cpspr.org
Director of the Elementary School : Aida Portela : aportela@cpspr.org
Director of the Middle & High School : Elsie Calimano : ecalimano@cpspr.org
Director of Technology : Diego Codina : dcodina@cpspr.org
Director of Media & Marketing : Kathy Román : kroman@cpspr.org
Athletic Director : Edmundo Báez : ebaez@cpspr.org
Human Resources Manager : Grethel Rodríguez : grodriguez@cpspr.org
Accounts Receivable Manager : Diana Morales : dmorales@cpspr.org
Accounts Payable Manager : Leticia Vázquez : lvazquez@cpspr.org


 
MAILING ADDRESS:
COMMONWEALTH-PARKVILLE SCHOOL (CPS)
PO BOX 70177
SAN JUAN, PR 00936-8177
info@cpspr.org

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
PARKVILLE CAMPUS 
(GRADES PPK-6)
URB. PARKVILLE
CALLE ALABAMA FINAL | GUAYNABO, PR  00969
TEL: (787) 720-3992 | FAX: (787) 272-8150
Location Map Parkville Campus



PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
COMMONWEALTH CAMPUS 
(GRADES 7-12)
URB. ROOSEVELT
CALLE CASTILLO #100 | SAN JUAN, PR  00918
TEL: (787) 765-4411 | FAX: (787) 764-3809
Location Map Commonwealth Campus
MAILING ADDRESS:
COMMONWEALTH-PARKVILLE SCHOOL (CPS)
PO BOX 70177
SAN JUAN, PR 00936-8177
info@cpspr.org

PARKVILLE ALABAMA ST.  
GUAYNABO, PR 00969  
TEL: (787) 720-3992  • FAX: (787) 272-8150
ROOSEVELT 100 CASTILLO ST.  
SAN JUAN, PR 00918  
TEL: (787) 765-4411  • FAX: (787) 764 3809